your location front page vidmed

Google Opinion Rewards

videobuddy apps

Description of Google Opinion Rewards Apk Answer quick surveys and earn Google Play credit with Google

Description of Google Opinion Rewards Apk

Answer quick surveys and earn Google Play credit with Google Opinion Rewards, an app created by the Google Surveys team.

Getting started is easy. Download the app and answer basic questions about yourself. We’ll then send you surveys around once a week, although it may be more or less frequent. You’ll get a notification on your phone when a short and relevant survey is ready for you, and can receive up to $1.00 in Play credit for completing it. Questions can range from, “Which logo is best?” and “Which promotion is most compelling?” to “When do you plan on traveling next?”

5 star reviews of Google Opinion Rewards Apk

Finally an App that’s 100% Legit!!!!!! This app is super simple and doesn’t have any annoying ads. Surveys are short and simple. While it doesn’t pay hundreds of dollars all at once it pays enough to have google play credit for games, books, etc. It would be nice to earn a bit more and maybe get more than just one or two surveys a day. Other than that this App is awesome. Thanks y’all


~ torin rocha has rated 5 star on January 27, 2021

Great app! They pay you to answer questions and you can use the cash to buy music or movies or power ups for games. The surveys are short, 2 or 3 questions about lifestyle choices, and take less than a minute to complete. I’ve earned almost $400 in the past 3 years. ?


~ Joyce Dennis has rated 5 star on January 26, 2021

Pretty simple. You get short easy to answer surveys, and you get a few cents (seems like the minimum is $0.10) for each one. You can spend the money in the play store, or for an in-app purchase. Pretty good deal.


~ Steven Allen has rated 5 star on January 26, 2021



4 star reviews of Google Opinion Rewards Apk

For a reward app, this is one of the best and most reliable. of course the rewards dollars can only be used on Google Play Store, yet ther plenty of things that can be done with it. I ve used my rewards for Books, movie rental, and in app purchases. I usually recommend this app to anyone I see with an Android. Please send me more surveys


~ Nur Mohammad has rated 4 star on January 23, 2021

It only take a few seconds to complete a survey and then… free Google credits!!! I do wish I got more surveys and also that I could keep the credits forever. But overall, it is still a great app!


~ Liron Bainglass has rated 4 star on January 21, 2021

Easy and fast surveys every so often that just ask little questions on a topic. Only issue, which is a small one, is sometimes it takes a while to show in the account. It does show up though and rewards are fantastic for how little effort you need to put in, so I don’t really mind it too much.


~ Sam Niles has rated 4 star on January 23, 2021



3 star reviews of Google Opinion Rewards Apk

Quite a fun and useful app… when it works. This app seems to have two settings, either you get consistent surveys and what not, sometimes up to two or three a week, or you get absolutely none for months on end. Its inconsistent, and while I will hold onto the app and still would recommend it to others, and do, expectations should be measured when it comes to consistency.


~ Jay Zeitler has rated 3 star on January 17, 2021

I like this app but the only problem is that when I go to buy something in an app my balance is always wrong. For example, opinion rewards says I have a little over a dollar, yet when I tried to buy something on an app my balance was a mere 44 cents. Maybe I have to wait a month for it to actually go into my balance or something idk I hope someone can get back to me.


~ Kyra M. has rated 3 star on January 27, 2021

You build up nominal amounts of money that you can use for Google purchases, but each transaction is only for 12 months. I lost $30+ for surveys answered, with no indication as to when the funds would drop off. I’d like some sort of register or ledger showing dates.


~ Bob has rated 3 star on January 23, 2021


Download APK(12MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representsnack videoPosition, please indicate the source for reprinting:https://www.skincha.com/3864/google-opinion-rewards/

new video fx